I’m creating tentacles. :)

I’m creating tentacles. 🙂

TRUTH IS STRANGER THAN FICTION

I JUST WANT TO SHED SOME LIGHT ON A FEW ISSUES THAT I FEEL ARE BEING GROSSLY OVERLOOKED. EVENTUALLY, THEY’RE SWEPT UNDER THE RUG WITH THE REST OF THE ELITE’S DIRT, AND I AIM TO CHANGE THAT. IN WHATEVER SMALL WAY I MAY CONTRIBUTE TO THE EXPOSURE, AND ULTIMATE DEMISE OF THE PIGS IN POWER, I WILL DO TO THE BEST OF MY ABILITY. NO SUGAR COATING HERE. YOU CAN TRUST THAT I WOULDN’T SHARE ANYTHING HERE THAT I WOULDN’T OPENLY DISCUSS IN A CONVERSATION WITH A LONG TIME FRIEND OR A FAMILY MEMBER. WELCOME. TROLLS AND SHILLS NEED NOT APPLY.

Leave a Reply

